top of page
  • rosetta32

Oh, What a Night for LACBA!

Updated: Jun 20

What an honor to celebrate the LACBA Real Property Section 2024 Installation & Awards Dinner as the outgoing 2023-2024 Executive Committee Secretary and incoming 2024-2025 Vice-Chair of Programming, with my colleagues Wednesday, May 15, 2024, at the Hotel Indigo DTLA!

Thank you Marty Akerblom, Eric Altoon, Susan Booth, Amarveer Brar, Yvonne Carrick, Vivienne Chen, Norman Chernin, Sadara DeVonne, Caroline Dreyfus, Brant Dveirin, Joe Dzida, Steve Farenbaugh, Aaron Flores, Peter Griffin, Mark Hikin, Teresa Hillery, Larry Hummer, Ashley Jordan, Kendra Leghart, Trudi Lesser, David Magruder, Maia Mdinaradze, Gretta Moy, Edward Musharbash, Jesse Nichols, Rachael Sanders, Misty Sanford, Lana Silverman, Matt Sheinbaum, Linda Spiegel, Kelsey Thayer, Jim Treadwell, Dan Villalpando, Ira Waldman, Richard Williamson: and staff: Jesus Beltran! It is a pleasure serving the real estate community with you!

9 views0 comments


bottom of page